关于我们

关于我们

专业创造不同

苏州上声在中国苏州(总部)、巴西、捷克、德国、墨西哥和美国共拥有约2400名高素质员工,是全球最大的扬声器制造商之一。

苏州上声成立于1992年6月,公司致力于运用声学技术提升驾车体验,是国内技术领先的汽车声学产品方案供应商,已融入国内外众多知名汽车制造厂商的同步开发体系。公司拥有声学产品、系统方案及相关算法的研发设计能力,产品主要涵盖车载扬声器系统、车载功放及AVAS,能够为客户提供全面的产品解决方案。公司较早实现了车载扬声器的国产化配套,通过持续的自主创新,已具备较强的国际市场竞争能力。苏州上声主要致力于研究、设计和制造从基础到高端的单一音频组件和汽车综合音响系统。

未来汽车音响方案的开发,需要对整个产品开发过程具备一流的专业知识。在苏州上声的所有生产基地,我们始终培养一种高水准的生产深度。这不仅具有极高的成本效益,而且也能够以极大的灵活度和速度响应客户要求。

对质量和技术创新的高度执着是我们持续卓越表现的基础和驱动力。

    • 研究和发展
    • 模拟
    • 调音服务
    • 测试和验证
    • 制造

    研究和发展

    研发是苏州上声的核心关注点。在我们的国际组织中,苏州总部承担着能力和创新中心的角色。

    在苏州上声研发中心,我们的声学和​​电子工程师、技术人员和博士后研究人员主要致力于扬声器和功放的研发。
    为了寻求创新,我们的专家长期专注于研究和开发新专利纸盆边、锥体形状和纸浆配比,重量优化的磁路,声场控制方案以及许多其他汽车音响趋势。

    正因为如此,我们才能为客户提供独特的音响产品、应用和系统。

    模拟

    最先进的CAE技术是我们开发过程的核心。因此,我们的声学专家使用仿真模型对每个设计步骤进行了仔细验证和优化。根据需要,苏州上声会运行各种类型的模型,从简单的1D集总参数模型到3D FEA多物理场模型。

    调音服务

    车辆的音响体验必须符合最终客户的最高质量要求。为此,不仅需要选择合适的零件,精确的放置位置同样重要。只有对音频系统的各个部件进行调音并达到管弦乐队的同质声音效果后,才能获得真实的聆听体验。

    苏州上声的专家会根据汽车制造商的期望和音响系统的品牌分别调整每种车型的声音特征。

    我们为国内外主要客户提供调音服务。不仅在苏州总部设有听音设施,包括参考听音室,同时在德国沃尔夫斯堡附近的Isenbüttel也设有调音室。

    测试和验证

    我们的目标是即使在恶劣的温度条件下也能保持产品的卓越品质。 每一种材料都必须做到最好。 不只是一次,而是车辆的整个生命周期,甚至更久。

    我们有指定的可靠性试验程序专门用于分析产品的稳定性。我们的验证实验室设备齐全,可以通过不同的过程进行各项质量试验:恒温恒湿箱、低温低气压室、冷热冲击室、振动台(带温度)、冲击试验台、防水试验箱、防尘试验箱、耐温试验箱和盐雾试验箱。

    我们能够在测试执行期间持续执行监控产品参数。

    制造

    创新技术和对质量不妥协是满足客户需求的首要任务。我们在全球所有工厂都拥有统一的高产量和质量标准,并且不断关注工艺的标准化和改进。同时使用行业领先的线末测试方法和技术,是我们在全球范围内确保质量第一的方法!

    在我们的国际组织中,苏州总部承担着能力和创新中心的角色。不断地开发和优化新技术,保证批量生产过程可靠运行。

    开发和生产的紧密结合促进了过程的协调。由此带来的灵活性有助于我们的客户。

苏州上声历史

苏州上声的前身是一家成立于1975年的乡镇企业“吴县无线电元件一厂”;于1992年借助外向型经济发展机遇,通过嫁接合资建立了“苏州上声电子有限公司”;于2017年12 月整体变更为“苏州上声电子股份有限公司”。苏州上声一直致力于音响方案。作为消费者和汽车音响的专家,我们已经发展成为一家全球性的供应商,并且成为在汽车行业备受追捧的OEM合作伙伴。

奖项

苏州上声的成功之路

我们始终与客户密切合作,开发创新型产品。目前我们已获得过许多奖项,这是对我们作为创新型汽车音响供应商所做的工作的肯定。

获得FORD Q1质量第一认证,放置Q1证书

VW
Recognition

2006

上声电子自2006年起计入“A级”大众供应商

2015年博士视听成本管理与生产力进步奖

PACCAR
China

2017

年DAF供应商(PACCAR中国)
Bose Supplier
Quality

2018

供应商质量零缺陷奖

就业机会

我们在世界各地提供就业机会

苏州上声致力于维持员工与公司之间的长期关系。我们希望吸引“最强的大脑”并与他们一起塑造未来。希望您在我们公司像家一样自在,并在愉快的环境中发挥您的专业和个人优势。 最强的大脑我们成功的原因之一是善于团队合作。我们知道只有团结合作才能继续取得巨大成功。

如果您对我们印象深刻,您应该抓住机会,成为上声团队的一员。

查看目前的工作机会

ABOUT US

About SONAVOX

Expertise that Makes a Real Difference

Sonavox operates with around 2.400 highly qualified employees in Suzhou, China (headquarters), Brazil, the Czech Republic, Germany, Mexico and the USA and has become one of the largest loudspeaker manufacturers in the world.

Founded in 1975, we are mainly engaged in the research, design and manufacturing of anything from a single audio component up to complex integrated automotive sound systems, from entry level quality up to branded audiophile quality audio.

Developing automotive audio solutions of the future requires superior know-how of the entire product development process. At Sonavox we consistently foster a high in-house production depth – at all our sites. Not only is this extremely cost-efficient, it also means that we can respond to our customers’ requirements with great flexibility and speed.

The basis for and driving force behind our continued excellent performance are our high dedication to quality and technological innovation.

    • Research
    • Simulation
    • Tuning
    • Validation
    • Manufacturing

    Research & Development

    Research and development are a primary concern at Sonavox. Within our international production organization our headquarters in Suzhou assume the role of our competence and innovation center.
    At the Sonavox R&D center, our acoustics and electronics engineers, technicians and postdoctoral fellows are mainly devoted to the research on loudspeakers and amplifiers.
    Always on the lookout for innovations, our experts study and develop day in, day out new proprietary surrounds, cone shapes and paper mixes, weight-optimized magnetic circuits, sound field control solutions, and many other automotive audio trends.
    This is how we are able to deliver our customers unique sound products, applications and systems.

    Simulation

    State-of-the-art CAE technologies are at the heart of our development process. Every design step is therefore carefully validated and optimized with the use of simulation models by our acoustics experts. Depending on the need, we at Sonavox run various types of models starting from simple 1D lumped parameter models up to 3D FEA multiphysics models.

    Tuning Services

    The audio experience in a vehicle must match the highest quality requirements of the final customers. For this purpose, not only the selection of suitable components and their positioning at the best possible place is important. The authentic listening experience will only be achieved when all the components of the audio system are tuned and acting as a homogenous sound orchestra.

    The experts from Sonavox adjust the sound signature of each vehicle model individually with regards to the expectations of the car manufacturer and the brand of the audio system.

    We provide tuning services for major customers at home and abroad. Not only do we have tuning facilities including reference listening rooms at our headquarters in Suzhou but we also have a tuning room in Isenbüttel near Wolfsburg, Germany.

    Test und Validation

    Our object is to maintain the exceptional quality of our products even under harsh temperature conditions. Every single material must do its best. Not just once, but for the vehicle’s entire life cycle and beyond it.

    Specific reliability test programs are tailored to analyze the robustness of our products. Our fully equipped validation lab enables multiple quality tests in different processes: constant temperature and humidity chamber, low temperature and air pressure chamber, cold and heat shock chamber, vibration table (with temperature), water proof test chamber, shock test table, water proof test chamber, dust proof test chamber, temperature resistance test chamber and salt spray test chamber.

    We are able to monitor product parameters during test executions continuously.

    Manufacturing

    Innovative technology and uncompromising quality are a top priority in an effort to meet customer requirements. We have the same high production and quality standards in every facility worldwide and continuously focus on standardization and improvement of our processes. Combined with industry leading end of line testing methods and technology this is how we ensure quality first all around the globe!

    Within our international production organization the headquarters in Suzhou assume the role of a competence and innovation center. New technologies are developed and optimized here until the series production process runs reliably.
    Having development and production close by facilitates coordination processes. The flexibility gained thereby is of advantage to our customers.

Sonavox History

Since 1975 Sonavox has stood for audio solutions. Having started out as specialists for consumer and automotive audio, we have evolved to a global supplier and much sought OEM partner in the automotive sector.

AWARDS

Sonavox’s road to success

We are developing innovative products in close collaboration with our customers. In appreciation of our work as an innovative automotive audio supplier we have received multiple awards.

Ford Q1 Preferred
Quality Status

2004

for loudspeakers & amplifiers since 2004
VW
Recognition

2006

A-Level
VW suppliers
BOSE Award
Recognition

2006

Bose productivity Improvement
GM Supplier
Quality Excellence Award

2017

Third recognition.
(2007, 2014, 2017)
PACCAR
China

2017

DAF Supplier
of the year
BOSE Award
Recognition

2017

Supplier Quality Excellence Award
Bose Supplier
Quality

2017

Zero Defects Award

Career WITH SONAVOX

We offer career opportunities around the world

We at Sonavox invest in lasting relationships between our employees and the company. We want to engage the brightest minds and work with them to shape the future together. We want you to feel at home in our company and develop your professional and personal strengths in a pleasant environment.

One of the reasons for our success is that we’re team players and know that we can only continue our great successes together.

If you’ve been impressed by what you’ve heard or read, you should seize the opportunity now to become a part of the successful Sonavox team.

See Open Jobs